» » ...and Oceans - Cypher
...and Oceans - Cypher Album
Electronic / Rock
Performer: ...and Oceans
Title: Cypher
Style: Black Metal, Experimental, Industrial
Year 03 Sep 2002
Country US
Label Century Media
Catalog Number 8119-2
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 348
MP3 size: 1015 mb
FLAC size: 1743 mb
WMA size: 2224 mb
Record From: CD, Album

...and Oceans - Cypher Album


1Comatose: The World Amnesia: Planet Dead2:58
2Debris: The Magenta Harvest: Liquid Flesh4:19
3Aphelion: Light Evanescence: Into Extinction3:28
4Fragile: Pictures Of Silence: Melting The Skies2:46
5Voyage: Lost Between Horizons: Eaten By The Distance
Featuring [Co-operation] – Miqlo
6Angelina: Chtonian Earth: Her Face Forms Worms3:52
7Picturesque: Cataclysm Savour: And The Little Things That Make Us Smile3:25
8Catharsis: End Of Organisms: Absolute Purification Of Sins
Featuring [Frequency Contribution] – Valopinja
9Halcyon: The Heavy Silence: In Silent Rain3:46
10Nail: An Odyssey In Flesh: Celebrate The New Skin5:17
11Silhouette: In White Rooms: Vacant Bodies3:48
12Aphid: Devil Flower: Fruits Of Lunacy3:32
13Opaque: The Morning I Woke Up Dead: Today Is The Day3:08


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
77419-2, CM 77419-2...and Oceans Cypher ‎(CD, Album)Century Media, Century Media77419-2, CM 77419-22002
CD 77419-2...and Oceans Cypher ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Century MediaCD 77419-2Germany2002
CM 77419-2...and Oceans Cypher ‎(CDr, Album, Unofficial)Century Media CM 77419-2Russia2002
MYST CD 059...and Oceans Cypher ‎(CD, Album)Mystic Empire, Mazzar RecordsMYST CD 059Russia2007
CD 8119-2...and Oceans Cypher ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Century MediaCD 8119-2US2002


  • Artwork By [All Art By] – Shannon Hourigan, www.semperstudio.com
  • Artwork By [Logo] – Niklas Sundin
  • Artwork By [Typographic Layout][email protected]
  • BassQ
  • Drums54mi
  • Guitar7 , P3t3
  • Keyboards4n71
  • Mastered ByUlf Horbelt
  • Music By, Lyrics By...4nd Oc34n5
  • Photography [Bandphoto] – Pekka Mäkynen Design
  • Recorded ByTommy Tägtgren
  • VocalsK3nny


Recorded at Abyss-B Studio. Mastered at DMS, Marl, Germany.

P3t3 appears courtesy of Woodcut Records.

© 2002 Magic Arts Publishing
℗ 2002 Century Media Records Ltd.

Total running time: 47:14


  • Barcode: 7 27701 81192 5
  • Matrix / Runout: DIDX-085643 1 A01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L323
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 50F9


  • Glass Mastered At – DADC – DIDX-085643


Cypher is the fourth album by industrial black metal Oceans, and the last to be released under this moniker before the band's name was changed into Havoc Unit. The original name of the album was set to be Insect Angels and Devil Worms, but was changed. Fragile: Pictures of Silence: Melting the Skies - 2:46. Picturesque: Cataclysm Saviour: And the Little Things That Make Us Smile - 3:25. Angelina: Chthonian Earth: Her Face Forms Worms - 3:52. Cypher Oceans. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. 7 май 2020 : Новый альбом. AND OCEANS доступен для прослушива. 8 апр 2020 : Новое видео. AND OCEANS. 6 мар 2020 : Новая песня. Cypher . CD Album. Industrial Black Metal. All music and lyrics are the intellectual property Oceans. I did not create, nor do I own, sweet-diddly fuck-all. Type: Full-length. Initially the album was to be entitled Insect Angels and Devil Worms. This phrase is still visible in the bottom left region of the album cover. Recording information . Songs in Oceans - Cypher 2002. And Oceans - Fragile: Pictures Of Silence: Melting The Skies. And Oceans - Picturesque: Cataclysm Savour: And The Little Things That Make Us Smile. And Oceans - Angelina: Chthonian Earth: Her Face Forms Worms. And Oceans - Halcyon: The Heavy Silence: In Silent Rain. Listen free Oceans Cypher Fragile: Pictures of Silence: Melting the Skies, Picturesque: Cataclysm Savour: And the Little Things That Make Us Smile and more. 13 tracks 47:08. Electro Black. Band Name And Oceans. Album Name Cypher. Type Album. Released date 03 September 2002. Labels Century Media. Album 2001 13 Songs