» » Attic - Sanctimonious
Attic - Sanctimonious Album
Performer: Attic
Title: Sanctimonious
Label VAN
Genre: Other
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 273
MP3 size: 2260 mb
FLAC size: 2195 mb
WMA size: 2743 mb
Record From: Vinyl

Attic - Sanctimonious Album


Sanctimonious - Attic. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Believe Music от лица компании Ván. Candlemass - Ancient dreamsfull album. Sanctimonious by Attic, released 18 August 2017 1. Iudicium Dei 2. Sanctimonious 3. A Serpent in the Pulpit 4. Penalized 5. Scrupulosity 6. Sinless 7. Die Engelmacherin 8. A Quest for Blood 9. The Hound of Heaven 10. On Choir Stalls 11. Dark Hosanna 12. Born from Sin 13. metalpriest94 Everybody saying that this band has a King Diamond vibe is obviously right, but in my opinion there is so much more in it. Some parts remind me of Alice Cooper, some other of Tribulation While every song feels unique, it all comes together to a great album. Favorite track: Die Engelmacherin. Kvellur Not a knockoff, but an evolution of King Diamond and the boys. Album 2017 13 Songs. More By Attic. The Invocation. No More In Hell, I Am Death VIP - Single. Show lyrics. loading lyrics. A Serpent in the Pulpit. The album's lyrics form a storyline about an abbess who persecutes the nuns in her care. According to the band, there are two acts the break is before 'A Quest for Blood'. The ages of the four main characters are given as Sister Alice 21, Abbess Margaret 71, Sister Joan 28, and Prioress Clare 43. Recording information: Recorded at Underworld StudiosSculpt Sound Studios. Identifiers . Listen free to Attic Sanctimonious Ludicium Dei, Sanctimonious and more. 13 tracks 63:59. Sanctimonious Tracklist. Ludicium Dei Lyrics. Sanctimonious Lyrics. Sanctimonious, 2017. Ludicium Dei, 01:23. Sanctimonious, 05:48. A Serpent in the Pulpit, 06:47. Penalized, 03:46. Band Name Attic GER. Album Name Sanctimonious. Type Album. Released date 18 August 2017. Labels Van Records. Music StyleHeavy Metal. Members owning this album21. Iudicium Dei. album: Sanctimonious 2017. A Serpent In The Pulpit 4. A Quest For Blood 9. The Hound Of Heaven 10. Born From Sin 13. There Is No God