» » Authorize - The Source Of Dominion
Authorize - The Source Of Dominion Album
Performer: Authorize
Title: The Source Of Dominion
Style: Death Metal
Year 1991
Country France
Label Putrefaction Records
Catalog Number PUT 007 CD
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 268
MP3 size: 2116 mb
FLAC size: 1529 mb
WMA size: 2456 mb
Record From: CD, Album

Authorize - The Source Of Dominion Album


1Within The Obscurity Of Tormention5:38
3Broken Hypnosis4:59
5Mindless Confusion3:58
6God Of Christianity5:56
7Darkest Age4:45
8Silent Nocturnal Symphony4:46
9The Source Of Dominion3:39
11Subconscious Nightmare5:08


  • BassPatrik Leander
  • CoverKrister Bjorklind, Per Stjernstrom
  • DrumsMicke Swed
  • GuitarJörgen Paulsson , Larssa Johansson
  • Mixed ByBror Törnell
  • Painting [Innersleeve]Robert Pörschke
  • Painting [Logo]Patrik Leander
  • Recorded ByBror Törnell
  • VocalsThomas Ek


Recorded at F.S. Studio in January 1991


  • Matrix / Runout: PUT 007 CD MPO 01 @@


  • Pressed By – MPO
  • Recorded At – FS-Studios, Söderhamn


2012 г. Authorize - The Source of Dominion 1991. Intro 0:00 2. Silent Nocturnal Symphony 2:52 3. Broken Hypnosis 7:38 4. The Source of Dominion 12:37 5. death metal band. The Source of Dominion album 1991. The Source of Dominion. Show lyrics. loading lyrics. Subconscious Nightmare. Overlooked, yet solid album. June 28th, 2008. All songs by Authorize. Reissued by Arsenal of Glory Records in 2006 with the Morbid Fear Darkest Age 1990 demo. Additional tracklist: 12. Intro 13. Broken Hypnosis 14. Darkest Age 15. Mindless Confusion 16. Thy Kingdom. Origin: Sweden, Soderdala Style: Death Metal Tracklist: 1. Intro 2. Silent Nocturnal Symphony 3. Broken Hypnosis 4. The Source of Dominion 5. in album Authorize - The Source Of Dominion 1991. Authorize - Intro. Authorize - Silent Nocturnal Symphony. Authorize - Broken Hypnosis. Authorize - The Source Of Dominion. Authorize - Subconscious Nightmare. Listen free to Authorize The Source Of Dominion Intro, Silent Nocturnal Symphony and more. 17 tracks 73:37. Death Metal. Band's List Death Metal Authorize The Source of Dominion. Add an audio file. Broken Hypnosis. Darkest Age. God of Christianity. Within the Obscurity of Tormention. Album by Authorize. Silent Nocturnal Symphony. Mindless Confusion. Musicians: Patrik Leander: bass. Micke Swed: drums. Jörgen Paulsson: guitars. Larssa Johansson: guitars. Thomas Bizzon Ek: vocals. search for Authorize , The Source of Dominion. Released 1991. The Source of Dominion Tracklist. Darkest Age Lyrics. About The Source of Dominion. The Source of Dominion Q&A