» » Damageplan - New Found Power
Damageplan - New Found Power Album
Performer: Damageplan
Title: New Found Power
Style: Thrash, Hard Rock, Grunge, Heavy Metal
Year 2004
Country Russia
Label Elektra
Catalog Number 62939-2
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 921
MP3 size: 2325 mb
FLAC size: 2963 mb
WMA size: 1015 mb
Record From: CD, Album, Enhanced, Unofficial Release

Damageplan - New Found Power Album


1Fuck You
Vocals [Featuring] – Corey Taylor
2New Found Power3:25
3Save Me3:34
5Blink Of An Eye4:18
6Moment Of Truth6:50
7Cold Blooded4:57
8Soul Bleed
Vocals [Featuring] – Zakk Wylde
10Breathing New Life3:48
11Wake Up4:29
Guitar [Lead] – Zakk Wylde
13Blunt Force Trauma4:57


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
62939-2Damageplan New Found Power ‎(CD, Album, Enh)Elektra62939-2US2004
62939-2Damageplan New Found Power ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Elektra62939-2US2004
WPCR-11803Damageplan New Found Power ‎(CD, Album, Enh)ElektraWPCR-11803Japan2004
62939-2Damageplan New Found Power ‎(CD, Album, Enh)Elektra62939-2US2004
noneDamageplan New Found Power ‎(14xFile, AAC, Album, 128)ElektranoneUS2004


  • BassBob Zilla
  • Co-producerSterling Winfield
  • Co-producer, Lead VocalsPat Lachman
  • Producer, DrumsVinnie Paul
  • Producer, GuitarDimebag Darrell


Enhanced section of the CD contains a "link to the artist's web site for more information about upcoming appearances, tour dates, contests, etc". A working internet connection is therefore necessary for this.


  • Matrix / Runout: Z22123 2 62939 ECD02


New Found Power - Damageplan. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Популярно у слушателей. New Found Power. Исполнитель: Damageplan. WMG от лица компании Elektra ASCAP, CMRRA, LatinAutor, PEDL, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc. WMG BMI - Broadcast Music Inc. New Found Power was also the original name of the band but was changed prior to the album's release. The record sold 44,676 copies in its first week to debut at number 38 on the Billboard 200. Many of the lyrical themes on New Found Power deal with the breakup of Pantera, of which the brothers guitarist Dimebag Darrell and drummer Vinnie Paul Abbott were an integral part, and the forming of Damageplan. New Found Power is the only studio album released by the short-lived American metal band Damageplan. The record. New Found Power is the only studio album released by heavy metal supergroup Damageplan. The group was formed by brothers Dimebag Darrell Abbott guitar and Vinnie Paul Abbott drums after the breakup of their previous band, Pantera. Album 2004 14 Songs. Breathing New Life. Released 2004. New Found Power Tracklist. Wake Up Lyrics. Breathing New Life Lyrics. New Found Power Lyrics. Pride Lyrics. Damageplan New Found Power. Buy from. Show lyrics. loading lyrics. Damageplan - New Found Power 2004. New Found Power 2004. Download MP3. MP3 320Kbps, Mb MP3 128Kbps, Mb. MP3 320Kbps