» » Flying Machines - New Life
Flying Machines - New Life Album
Performer: Flying Machines
Title: New Life
Style: Jazz-Rock, Fusion, Contemporary Jazz
Year 2018
Country UK
Label Ubuntu Music
Catalog Number UBU0017
Genre: Jazz
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 993
MP3 size: 1193 mb
FLAC size: 1763 mb
WMA size: 2604 mb
Record From: CD, Album, Stereo

Flying Machines - New Life Album


3Standing Still2:38
4New Life7:12
5Bullet Train3:20
6Fall In5:47
7Prelude to Elation1:44
10Take Time5:59


  • DrumsDave Hamblett
  • Electric BassConor Chaplin
  • Executive-ProducerMartin Hummel
  • Guitar, Composed By, ProducerAlex Munk
  • Mastered ByTom Leader
  • Mixed By, Recorded BySonny Johns
  • Piano, Synthesizer, KeyboardsMatt Robinson
  • ProducerAlex Munk


Recorded at Livingston Studio 1, 8-10th January and Fish Factory 21st February 2018. Mixed at Nave Studios 9-13th March 2018.


  • Barcode: 8 065002 180100


New Life by Flying Machines, released 19 October 2018 1. New Life 2. Blink 3. Moondust 4. Prelude to Elation 5. Elation 6. Standing Still 7. Kilter 8. Fall In 9. Bullet Train 10. Take Time Having established themselves as one of the biggest breakthrough acts to have emerged from the exploding UK jazz scene in recent years, Flying Machines continue their rapid ascent with the release of their second album New Life. Album design by Split, liner notes by Chris Montague. Includes unlimited streaming of New Life via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 3 days. Buy Compact Disc. New Life. Flying Machines - New Life 2018. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Jazz-Rock Fusion. Flying Machines. Piano Keith JarrettAlex Munk - Guitars Matt Robinson - Piano, Synths, Fender Rhodes Conor Chaplin - Electric Bass Dave Hamblett - Drums. Songs in album Flying Machines - New Life 2018. Flying Machines - New Life. Flying Machines - Blink. Flying Machines - Moondust. Flying Machines - Prelude To Elation. Flying Machines - Elation. Flying Machines - Standing Still. The title track from the latest Flying Machines album 'New Life', out now on Ubuntu Music. Listen to New Life from Flying Machines's New Life feat. Alex Munk, Matt Robinson, Conor Chaplin & Dave Hamblett for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. FLYING MACHINES Self-Titled Debut album Release Date: September 8, 2009 William Ryan George - vocals, keyboards John Wlaysewski - guitar, vocals Evan Joyce - bass Ken Weisbach - drums Flying Machines invite you to buckle in for an engine-revving plunge toward melodic euphoria. Enjoy the in-flight movie, wherein the young hero finds out that life is not the destination but the journey, and that the road to hell is paved with good intonations. read more. Flying Machines, London, United Kingdom. New Life available to preorder now . Having released their second album New Life on Ubuntu Music, supported by performan. Featuring some of the most innovative young musicians emerging from Londons jazz scene, Flying Machines fuse visceral improvisation, anthemic melodies and lusciously textured soundscapes to captivating effect. Flying Machines: Right Around Christmas, Tracks, Bliss Out и другие песни. Emotional Math Metal. New Life is a nu jazz music album recording by FLYING MACHINES released in 2018 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. FLYING MACHINES - New Life. Jazz music community with review and forums. 1 rating 0 review. Album 2018. Filed under Nu Jazz By FLYING MACHINES. Having toured throughout the UK following the release of their critically acclaimed debut album in 2016, Flying Machines are now set to release their second album New Life Ubuntu Music this autumn and firmly establish themselves as one of the biggest breakthrough acts to have emerged from the UK jazz scene in recent years. New Life represents a significant milestone in the band's development. In partnership with Grammy, MOBO and Mercury nominated producer Sonny Johns, the band's trademark fusion of contemporary jazz with progressive rock has been lifted to soaring new heights. New Life, 07:14. Blink, 00:52. Moondust, 04:36