» » Halford - Resurrection
Halford - Resurrection Album
Performer: Halford
Title: Resurrection
Style: Heavy Metal
Year 2000
Country Argentina
Label Icarus Music
Catalog Number ICARUS 203
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 244
MP3 size: 2233 mb
FLAC size: 2617 mb
WMA size: 2028 mb
Record From: CD, Album

Halford - Resurrection Album


2The One You Love To Hate
Drums – Pete ParadaLead Vocals [Additional], Written-By – Bruce Dickinson
3Slow Down4:51
4Made In Hell4:13
5Night Fall3:40
7Locked And Loaded3:19
9Silent Screams
Keyboards – Ed Ross
Keyboards – Ed RossWritten-By – Bob Halligan Jr.


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MISCD001Halford Resurrection ‎(CD, Album)Metal-is Records, SanctuaryMISCD001UK & Europe2000
MISLP001Halford Resurrection ‎(LP, Album, Gat)Metal-is RecordsMISLP001UK2000
MISMC001Halford Resurrection ‎(Cass, Album)Metal-is Records, Phantom Records MISMC001Thailand2000
noneHalford Resurrection ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial)Moon Records noneUkraine2000
910700-2Halford Resurrection ‎(CD, Album)Metal-is Records910700-2Brazil2000


  • BassRay Riendeau
  • Design [Booklet]Hugh Gilmour
  • Design [Front Cover]Peacock
  • DrumsBobby Jarzombek
  • Edited By [Digital]Richard "Guru" Carrette
  • EngineerAttie Bauw, Bill Cooper, Billy Bowers, Joe Floyd, Roy Z.
  • Engineer [Assistant]Mike Terry
  • Executive Producer, A&RJohn Baxter
  • GuitarMike Chlasciak, Patrick Lachman
  • Mastered ByGeorge Marino
  • Mixed ByAttie Bauw, Charlie Bauerfeind
  • Photography ByFin Costello, John Eder
  • ProducerRoy Z.
  • Technician [Drum Tuning]Mike Fasano
  • Vocals [Vox]Rob Halford
  • Written-ByB. Marlette (tracks: 5, 8, 11), J. Baxter (tracks: 1, 2), M. Chlasciak (tracks: 4, 7, 10), P. Lachman (tracks: 1, 3, 4, 10, 12), R. Halford (tracks: 1 to 8, 10 to 12), Roy Z. (tracks: 1 to 3, 6 to 8, 10 to 12)


Resurrection is the result of thousands of hours of work from August 15, 1998 - June 27, 2000.
Mixed at Bauwhaus Studios - Amsterdam, The Netherlands and Mi Sueno Recording Studios - Tenerife, Spain.
Mastered at Sterling Sound - New York.

Drums recorded at Sound City - Van Nuys, CA. Engineer: Billy Bowers l Asst. Engineer: Mike Terry
Guitars, Bass & other instrumentation recorded at Silver Cloud - Burbank, CA. Engineers: Joe Floyd & Roy Z.
Additional instrumentation recorded at American Recording - Calabasas, CA. Engineer: Bill Cooper
Vox & additional instrumentation recorded at Bauwhaus Studios - Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Engineer: Attie Bauw


  • Barcode: 5 038456 900129
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LK51
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI Q5M1
  • Rights Society: SADAIC - AADI - CAPIF


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sanctuary Copyrights Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Rob Halford Music Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Bauwhaus
  • Recorded At – Mi Sueno Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – Sound City Studios
  • Recorded At – Silver Cloud Studios
  • Recorded At – American Recording Co.
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Pressed By – Megadisc – MD5129


Resurrection is the debut album by the band Halford released in 2000. It was recorded over thousands of hours of work from August 1998 to June 2000. The album marks the return of Rob Halford's heavy metal roots after several years of musical experimentation. The album features The One You Love to Hate, a duet with. Resurrection - Halford. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Type: Full-length. Release date: August 8th, 2000. Catalog ID: MISCD001. Resurrection 2. Made in Hell 3. Locked and Loaded 4. Night Fall 5. Silent Screams 6. The One You Love to Hate 7. Cyber World 8. Slow Down 9. Hell's Last Survivor 10. Temptation 11. God Bringer of Death 12. Fetish 13. Sad Wings 14. Twist 15. Drive 16. Is not an attempt of infringing copyright Artist: Rob Halford Song: Resurrection Album: free to Halford Resurrection Resurrection, Made In Hell and more. 12 tracks 49:06. Eventual release of the album in CD format is planned in the near future. The album features The One You Love to Hate, a duet with Iron Maiden vocalist Bruce Dickinson. Resurrection was ranked number 54 on list Top 100 Heavy Metal Albums. The remastered album with 2 new songs was released in 2008 as. Halford - Resurrection 2000. To favorites 23 Download album. Listen album. Heavy Metal. Songs in album Halford - Resurrection 2000. Halford - Resurrection. Halford - Made In Hell. Halford - Locked And Loaded. Halford - Night Fall. Halford - Silent Screams. Halford - The One You Love To Hate. Halford - Cyberworld. Halford - Slow Down. Halford - Twist. Halford - Halford I - Resurrection 2000. Halford album. Album 2008 16 Songs. Rob Halford. Metal 2008