» » Immolation - Kingdom Of Conspiracy
Immolation - Kingdom Of Conspiracy Album
Performer: Immolation
Title: Kingdom Of Conspiracy
Style: Death Metal
Year 24 Jul 2013
Country Japan
Label Columbia, Incubator , Nuclear Blast
Catalog Number COCB-60094
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 012
MP3 size: 2203 mb
FLAC size: 2748 mb
WMA size: 1578 mb
Record From: CD, Album

Immolation - Kingdom Of Conspiracy Album


1Indoctrinate 0:00
2Keep The Silence0:00
3All That Awaits Us0:00
4A Spectacle Of Lies0:00
5Bound To Order0:00
6God Complex0:00
7Serving Divinity 0:00
8The Great Sleep 0:00
9Echoes Of Despair 0:00
10Kingdom Of Conspiracy0:00


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NB 2952-2, 2952-2Immolation Kingdom Of Conspiracy ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 2952-2, 2952-2US2013
NB 2952-1, 27361 29521Immolation Kingdom Of Conspiracy ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Gre)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 2952-1, 27361 29521US2013
NB 2952-0, 27361 29520Immolation Kingdom Of Conspiracy ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 2952-0, 27361 29520Germany2013
MUTP 099Immolation Kingdom Of Conspiracy ‎(CD, Album)Mutilation ProductionsMUTP 099Brazil2013
NB 2952-1, 27361 29521Immolation Kingdom Of Conspiracy ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Ora)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 2952-1, 27361 29521Germany2013


  • Barcode: 4 988001 749226
  • Rights Society: JASRAC


OFFICIAL Lyric video for the track Kingdom Of Conspiracy by IMMOLATION. Taken off the new album KINGDOM OF. 50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс. Kingdom of Conspiracy is the ninth studio album by American death metal band Immolation. It was released on May 10, 2013 through Nuclear Blast Records. The album is Immolation's first concept album and was produced by Paul Orofino, who has produced every Immolation album since 1999's Failures for Gods. Kingdom of Conspiracy continues to explore political subject matter rather than the anti-religion topics that dominated the band's earlier releases. Ross Dolan said this is the band's first concept. Immolation Kingdom of Conspiracy. Buy from. Kingdom of Conspiracy. Show lyrics. loading lyrics. Bound to Order. Album 2013 10 Songs. More By Immolation. Close to a World Below. Dawn of Possession. Shadows in the Light. Built around a series of political conspiracies, the album was inspired by author George Orwell's iconic 1949 dystopian masterpiece 1984, and the ten punishing tracks dutifully echo the novel's bleak miasma of social unrest and internal paranoia. Track Listing. Immolation Kingdom of Conspiracy. 0 good. by Jacquibim STAFF May 17th, 2013 291 replies. Release Date: 2013 Tracklist. As one of the finest acts in the death metal scene, Immolations stylistic rut basically guarantees one textbook record after another. It comes as no surprise that Kingdom of Conspiracy is a top notch collection of death metal riffs. Robert Vigna once again demonstrates his immense technical skill, weaving in and out between periods of chaotic tremolo strumming, dissonant riffs, as well as Immolations signature pinch harmonics. The bass work is predictably inaudible, drowned out by brickwalled guitar and very loud drums. Kingdom of Conspiracys other scathing problem is that the songwriting is also quite mediocre. Immolation continues their agenda of death metal clobbering, but the way it is planned out is not very well done. The songs in this album sound too similar to each other, especially between the title track and Indoctrinate, resulting from the sheer lack of dynamic and distinction. The album is just loud death metal all the way through, and there is no surplus of quieter or subtler moments to make the explosive parts more effective. On top of that, the songs themselves are monotonous as well, for. Kingdom of Conspiracy isn't a state-of-the-art death metal record, but it is a state-of-the-art Immolation LP, and its continuation of the band's expertly calibrated blend of the byzantine and the straightforwardly brutal proves once more that they're one of the most rewarding veteran acts in the genre. Listen free to Immolation Kingdom of Conspiracy Kingdom of Conspiracy, Bound to Order and more. 10 tracks 40:53