» » Lalalover - Heliotropic
Lalalover - Heliotropic Album
Electronic / Soul / Pop
Performer: Lalalover
Title: Heliotropic
Style: Jazzdance, Neo Soul
Year 2005
Country Belgium
Label PIAS Benelux
Catalog Number 481.0073.020
Genre: Electronic / Soul / Pop
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 202
MP3 size: 1115 mb
FLAC size: 1215 mb
WMA size: 1875 mb
Record From: CD, Album

Lalalover - Heliotropic Album


1Love At First Sight4:35
2Troubles & Fights3:57
3Voodoo Girl4:24
4Mocking Bird5:19
5Negative Vibrations4:29
6On The One4:35
7One Piece Man4:03
9You & I5:00
11Right & Pure5:26
12Girl In A Mansion4:30
13Up There So High4:38
14At The Airport0:15


  • Co-producerPhelan Kane, Tom Kestens
  • Mastered BySimon Davey
  • Mixed ByKrewcial, Phelan Kane, Tom Kestens
  • ProducerKrewcial
  • Recorded ByKrewcial, Mher Filian, Phelan Kane, Tom Kestens
  • Written-By, Arranged By, Composed ByTom Kestens


Recorded at El Choque Ideal Studio (Spain).
Additional recordings at On The Moon Studio (Belgium), Minardschouwburg (Ghent, Belgium), Studio Zizi, Lap En Co Studio, Anna's Bedroom.
Mixed at El Choque Ideal Studio (Spain).
Mastered at The Exchange (UK).


  • Barcode: 5 413356 036626


Listen free to Lalalover Heliotropic At the airport, Stripper and more. 14 tracks 54:43. Love at First Sight Lyrics. Lalalover Lyrics provided by . Do you like this album Leave a review. In the Know. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop Wipe Out June 22, 1963. RIFFd: Nas Nasir. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop Mr. Tambourine Man June 21, 1965. This album has an average beat per minute of 103 BPM slowestfastest tempos: 88127 BPM. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM 0, with tempos within the 88-127BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Tracklist Heliotropic. At the Airport. 2005 - 14 songs. More albums from Lalalover. In Our Hands. Get Your Act Together. The Runner. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Heliotropic Album Cover Art. Cover Art. Heliotropic From Lalalover - Enjoy all the music albums and top video tracks of Lalalover here on Frogtoon to YouTube by PIAS Heliotropic Failure Fantastic Planet Released on: 2010-01-01 Composer: Failure Auto-generated by by Heliotropic, released 01 January 2020 1. Helicopter Hieroglyphs 2. The Solway Firth Spaceman 3. Amelia 4. Cova Da Iria 5. The Wow Signal live 6. Dyatlov Pass live 7. Watseka Wonder live. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 5 USD or more