» » Lee Everton - Inner Exile
Lee Everton - Inner Exile Album
Performer: Lee Everton
Title: Inner Exile
Style: Reggae, Lovers Rock
Year 18 Feb 2008
Country Japan
Label Victor, Rootdown Records
Catalog Number VICP 64192, RDM13044-2
Genre: Reggae
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 778
MP3 size: 1863 mb
FLAC size: 2363 mb
WMA size: 1173 mb
Record From: CD, Album, Digipak

Lee Everton - Inner Exile Album


1I Ain't Got No Home
Written By – Woody Guthrie
2Bring It On Home To Me
Written By – Sam Cooke
3Come Closer To Me
4King Vapor
5Inner Exile (Acoustic Version)
6Cold Wind Blow
7Comfort Me
8Inner Exile
10Slingstyle Music
12I Feel Like Dancing (One Drop Remix)
13So Proud Of You
14So Proud Of You (One Drop Remix)
15Down To The River
16I Feel Like Dancing
17Won't Keep Knocking
18You Ain't Good To Me No More


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
RDM13044-2Lee Everton Inner Exile ‎(CD, Album)Rootdown RecordsRDM13044-2Germany2007


(P) & (C) 2008 Rootdown Records
(Y) & (X) Manufactured and distributed by Victor Entertainment, Inc.., Japan.

This japanese issue contains 3 bonus tracks (tracks: 16, 17, 18) not included on the european issue.


  • Manufactured By – Victor Entertainment, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Victor Entertainment, Inc.
  • Record Company – Victor Entertainment, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rootdown Records
  • Copyright (c) – Rootdown Records


Album 2007 15 Songs. Inner Exile. Lee Everton. Reggae free to Lee Everton Inner Exile I Feel Like Dancing, You Ain't Good to Me No More and more. 15 tracks 56:03. from : Lee Everton reinterprets reggae with I Feel Like Dancing The moments are rare when you listen to an album and you suddenly realize something is different and new and you find yourself immersing into an unknown world feeling familiar and comfortable all the same. Lee Everton from Zurich achieved this with his touching debut album Inner Exile. Cut down to 40 minutes, Inner Exile would have been a slam-dunk. Clocking in at just under an hour, it gets a tad long, although Everton's up-close, natural, intimate vocal delivery will probably keep you hooked till the last song fades off. Track Listing. Inner Exile, 2007. I Feel Like Dancing, 03:16. Inner Exile, 03:27. King Vapor, 03:08. So Proud of You, 03:20. Released 2007. Inner Exile Tracklist. I Feel Like Dancing Lyrics. About Inner Exile. Inner Exile Q&A. Inner Exile 2007. Album by Lee Everton. So Proud of You. was remixed in. So Proud of You Gelka Remix by Gelka 2009. leeeverton Albums. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR. Станции, на которых звучит Lee Everton. Ретро FM. РетроFM - лучшая музыка 70-х, 80-х, 90-х. If Not for You. Nöd gnueg vo dir. More Lee Everton. Listen to Inner Exile now. Lee Carroll. Paul Martin. Mark Jones. The origins of Exile are with a high school band in Richmond, Kentucky called the Fascinations, which featured singer Jimmy Stokley. In 1963, the Fascinations merged with another local band and became Jimmy Stokley and the Exiles, with singerguitarist J. Pennington, then age 14, joining a short time later. They toured regionally with the Dick Clark. This lineup signed with Warner Brothers and released the album Mixed Emotions. The disco-influenced