» » Mandy Wragg - Divided Heart
Mandy Wragg - Divided Heart Album
World, Folk
Performer: Mandy Wragg
Title: Divided Heart
Year 19 Dec 2015
Country Australia
Label Not On Label
Genre: World, Folk
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 084
MP3 size: 2459 mb
FLAC size: 1990 mb
WMA size: 2703 mb
Record From: CD, Album

Mandy Wragg - Divided Heart Album


3I Am The Island4:18
4My Sweet Song1:44
6If I Could4:36
8Divided Heart3:46
9Glory Box4:39
10All I Ask3:57
12What You Lost4:23


Album 2015 12 Songs. More By Mandy Wragg. free to Mandy Wragg Divided Heart All I Ask, What You Lost and more. 12 tracks 48:38. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Divided Heart. Mandy Wragg. December 19, 2015. Exclusive Prime pricing. to buy. Listen Now. Go Unlimited. Mandy Wragg - SingerSongwriter. 194 beğenme. PRE-ORDER Divided Heart. Hi All My long-awaited album is about 2 weeks away from being in my hands I'm expecting to have them by 18 December, and all going well I can't promise, but will do my absolute best, I can have copies to you by xmas. Digital download will most likely be available in the new year. If you'd like to pre-order a CD pretty artwork and lyrics included, you can go to the Shop on my website: . Provided to YouTube by Ditto Music Divided Heart Mandy Wragg Divided Heart 2015 Mandy Wragg Released on: 2015-12-19 Auto-generated by Divided Heart is a black-and-white British film directed by Charles Crichton and released in 1954. The film is a drama, based on a true story of a child, whose father was a member of Slovenian Partisans executed by Nazis and whose mother was deported to the Auschwitz concentration camp, while little Ivan was, like other 300 babies and young children from Slovenia, whose parents were declared Banditen by Nazis, sent to Germany in a Nazi program known as Lebensborn. Divided Heart - NA. Feel - NA. Karma - NA. 2015 Mandy Wragg. Legal Privacy Cookies About Ads. It was produced by Will Putney and recorded at the Machine Shop in Belleville. It was the only album to feature vocalist Nick Xourafas and bassist Spencer MacLean. Their first and only single Hydroplaning preceded the album on October 4, 2011. A music video for their track Paralyzed was released on July 10, 2012