» » You Me At Six - Sinners Never Sleep
You Me At Six - Sinners Never Sleep Album
Performer: You Me At Six
Title: Sinners Never Sleep
Style: Alternative Rock
Year 2011
Country Argentina
Label Virgin Records
Catalog Number 599967985922
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 857
MP3 size: 2333 mb
FLAC size: 2638 mb
WMA size: 1681 mb
Record From: CD, Album

You Me At Six - Sinners Never Sleep Album


2Bite my tonge
3Little bit of truth
4The dilema
5Time is money
6Little death
8No one does it better
9This is the first thing
10When we were younger
12Jaws on the floor


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
5099967965922, CDV3093You Me At Six Sinners Never Sleep ‎(CD, Album)Virgin, Virgin5099967965922, CDV3093Europe2011
5099967965922You Me At Six Sinners Never Sleep ‎(CD, Album)Virgin5099967965922India2011
5099967965922You Me At Six Sinners Never Sleep ‎(CD, Album)Virgin5099967965922Indonesia2011
5099967965922You Me At Six Sinners Never Sleep ‎(CD, Album)Virgin5099967965922Canada2011
5099967966226, CDVX3093You Me At Six Sinners Never Sleep ‎(CD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC, Reg)Virgin, Virgin5099967966226, CDVX3093Europe2011


Third Album by You Me At Six Non-Deluxe album full with songs back-to-back - All rights belong to You Me At Six. Track list. with starting times Never Sleep is the third studio album by English rock band You Me at Six. The album was released on 30 September 2011 and was released through Virgin Records in the UK, Australia and New Zealand on 3 October 2011. The album was then released in the United States on 24 January 2012. The first and lead single, Loverboy was released on 23 September 2011, and was followed by Bite My Tongue which was released on 2 December. Their third single from the album, titled, No One Does It Better was. Pop-Punk Alternative Rock. You Me At Six. You Me At Six - Bite My Tongue Feat. Oliver Sykes. You Me At Six - This Is The First Thing. You Me At Six - No One Does It Better. You Me At Six - Little Death. You Me At Six - Crash. You Me At Six - Reckless. You Me At Six - Time Is Money Feat. Winston McCall. You Me At Six - Little Bit Of Truth. You Me At Six - The Dilemma. You Me At Six - When We Were Younger. Listen free to You Me at Six Sinners Never Sleep Loverboy, Jaws on the Floor and more. 12 tracks 47:57. Released October 3, 2011. Sinners Never Sleep Tracklist. Loverboy some places, Sinners Never Sleep delights. Little Death is its gem, a short 3m11s piece of music that overshadows practically the whole of the rest of the album. When We Were Younger is a slow, sad yet pristine song which although out of place with the rest of the songs, shows yet more of You Me At Sixs potential and brings the album to a great close. On the whole though, the album Sinners Never Sleep seems musically indecisive, making it, bar a few too few glorious moments, boring. Sinners Never Sleep and Cavalier Youth 20112014. You Me At Six recorded a third album, Sinners Never Sleep, at The Sound Factory studio in Los Angeles, California. The record was released in October 2011, and peaked at No. 3 in the UK Album Charts. On 29 August 2011, the fourth track of the Sinners Never Sleep, This Is the First Thing was leaked online by one of the inside recording team member back in Los Angeles while the band was tracking their vocals. On 1 September 2011, a 30-second snippet of the track from the record Bite My Tongue featuring Oli Sykes was leaked on the internet as well. You Me At Six : Sinners Never Sleep,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Sinners Never Sleep, 2012. INXS Never Tear Us Apart. Donat FM - Зарубежные хиты. Donna Lewis I Love You Always Forever